Have Questions?

Call Center: (586) 795-8200


Company Directory

Jack Klebba

President - All Comercial Lines
586-795-8200 x114 or DIRECT 586-276-2031 | Fax: 586-979-1717
jklebba@specialrisks.com


Randy Kaszeta

Exec Vice President - Personal Lines
586-795-8200 x105 or DIRECT 586-276-2029 | Fax: 586-979-1717
rkaszeta@specialrisks.com


Rita Carr

Underwriter, Marketing - All Comercial Lines
586-276-2034 x110 | Fax: 586-979-1717
rcarr@specialrisksinc.com

Products Liability

Mike Dimock

Underwriter - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x137 or DIRECT 586-276-2028 | Fax: 586-979-1717
mdimock@specialrisks.com

Casualty, Packages, Property

Marcus Earl

Underwriter - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x137 or DIRECT 586-276-2020 | Fax: 586-979-1717
mearl@specialrisks.com

Casualty, Packages, Property (Apartments, Factories,Vacant)

Lisa Michalski

Underwriter - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x104 or DIRECT 586-276-2032 | Fax: 586-979-1717
lmichalski@specialrisks.com

Casualty, Packages, Property (Apartments, Factories,Vacant)

Tracey Wilbur

Commercial CSR - CSR
586-795-8200 x121 or DIRECT 586-276-2024 | Fax: 586-979-1717
twilbur@specialrisks.com

Liquor Liability - Admitted & Non-Admitted

Jessalyn Clark

Commercial Support - CSR
586-795-8200 x127 or DIRECT 586-276-2038 | Fax: 586-979-1717
jclark@specialrisks.com


Celena Nottingham

Underwriter - Commercial Auto/Transportation
586-795-8200 x119 or DIRECT 586-276-2022 | Fax: 586-979-1717
cnottingham@specialrisks.com

Aircraft, Garage Keepers Legal, Dealers Open Lot, Garage Liability, Used Auto Dealers & Service Ops, Hole In One, Local & Long Haul Truck

Eric Meguiar

Underwriter - Commercial Auto/Transportation
586-795-8200 x124 or DIRECT 586-276-2023 | Fax: 586-979-1717
emeguiar@specialrisks.com

Aircraft, Garage Keepers Legal, Dealers Open Lot, Garage Liability, Used Auto Dealers & Service Ops, Hole In One, Local & Long Haul Truck

Cheryl Kennedy

Commercial Support - Audits, Cancellations
586-795-8200 x125 or DIRECT 586-276-2030 | Fax: 586-979-1717
ckennedy@specialrisks.com


Karen Dimock

Accounting CSR - Audits, Cancellations
586-795-8200 x117 or DIRECT 586-276-2036 | Fax: 586-979-1717
kdimock@specialrisks.com

Audits, Cancellations, Endorsements

Vicki Djelaj

CSR - Commercial Auto/Transportation
586-276-2033 x109
vdjelaj@specialrisksinc.com

Day Care Vans

Terry Clark

Vice President Insta-Prem - Premium Finance
586-979-7711 x136 or DIRECT 586-276-2026 | Fax: 586-979-1717
tclark@specialrisks.com


Heather Janulis

Insta-Prem - Premium Finance
586-979-7711 x139 or DIRECT 586-276-2025 | Fax: 586-979-1717
hjanulis@specialrisks.com


 

Stay informed with our email announcements

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive announcements of new products and services. We will send announcements to you via email every 30 to 90 days. We will not share your email address with any third parties.